Kontakt/Press

MANAGEMENT

Rebecca Bergman
booking@behrangmiri.com
+46 70 849 43 49

Telegram Studios
Dan Olsén Bengtson
dan@telegramstudios.com
www.telegramstudios.com
+46 70 466 99 00

SKIVBOLAG

Warner Music Sweden
Robert Skowronski
robert.skowronski@warnermusic.com
www.warnermusic.se
+46 73 207 03 00

PRESS MUSIK

Warner Music Sweden
Tove Alexandersson
tove.alexandersson@warnermusic.com
www.warnermusic.se
+46 73 690 46 53

PUBLISHING

Scandinavian Songs
Peo Nylén
peo@scandinaviansongs.se
www.scandinaviansongs.se
+46 70 586 90 88

SOCIALA MEDIER

Building Blocks
Adam Kirstein Reuterswärd
adam@buildingblocks.se
www.buildningblocks.se
+46 70 999 04 16

Benjamin Sjöberg
benjamin@buildingblocks.se
www.buildningblocks.se
+46 73 649 48 74

WEBMASTER

web@behrangmiri.com